Party Dates

Party Dates

2019 PARTIES

Saturday 26th January

Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 10th August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 7th December (Christmas Party)

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve Party) 


All parties Couples £50
Single female £25


ACCOMMODATION:

Looking for just overnight accommodation or a full weekend in sunny South Devon? We now offer self contained, fully equipped, self catering accommodation within the grounds of the party venue. Choice of size to sleep either 2 or 4 people at an overall cost from £60 per night.

Free of charge overnight or party weekend camping also available for caravans, motor homes and tents with party booking if required.


Home | Venue | Party Dates | Virtual Tour | House Rules | Contact